• Online only

Track List

1. Win Win Win
2. My Home
3. My Little Girl
4. The Duke

Win Win Win MP3 Download


New wave big band crooner song writer.


This is now my 3rd EP and everyone involved is very excited about the results. I don't want to get all musical about this but I would like to explain a little more about how I've reached what I believe is a turning point in my musical career.

I made a conscious decision to go head first into the big band sound, I new this was going to be a challenge, because musically, the style is retro but still very popular. All the big artists in this style of crooner swing, laid down a template for the style, which has truly stood the test of time. The question was. How could I bring something different to the genre?

My first answer is. I'm a crooner song writer which gives me a little edge on the style, but after the first EP (Watching The Stars) I was always being compared to Sinatra, I love him, but Sinatra I'm not, so I felt I needed to find something, that would make me different from this, and I truly believe we have found the sound that is Ronald Simone.

50 Items
chat Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.